Subject Leader Location:Home > Subject Leader > Sun Liangdan

Sun Liangdan Ph.D. Tutor, Second-level Professor of Medical Doctor

  • Director of Key Laboratory of the Ministry of Dermatology Education
  • Standing Director of China Genetics Society
  • Standing Director of China Eugenics and Eugenics Association
  • Vice-Chairman of Youth Committee of China Medical Association of Dermatology and Venereal Diseases
  • Standing Committee of Biosafety Professional Committee of China Medical Biotechnology Association
  • Committee of Clinical Precision Medical Professional Committee of China Medical Association Member
  • Member of the Professional Committee of Dermatology of China Research Hospital
  • Member of Medical Science and Technology Promotion Working Committee of China Medical Education Association
  • Member of Clinical Trials and Big Data Quality Management Branch of China Medical Quality Management Association
  • Vice-Chairman of Genetics Group of Chinese Medical Association of Dermatology and Venereology, Member of the Professional Committee of Vitiligo
  • Director of Psoriasis Research Center, Association of Dermatology and Venereology, Chinese Medical Association

Expert introduction

        Sun Liangdan, second-class Professor, doctoral supervisor, young and middle-aged technological innovation leader of the Ministry of science and technology, young and middle-aged experts with outstanding contributions, young and middle-aged experts with outstanding contributions from the national health and Family Planning Commission, outstanding youth from the National Natural Science Foundation Commission, outstanding talents from the Ministry of Education in the new century, leader of science and technology in Anhui Province, outstanding youth from Anhui Province, young and middle-aged leaders from the health and Family Planning Commission of Anhui Province Military talents enjoy special allowances from the State Council and Anhui provincial government. At present, he is the director of the Key Laboratory of the Ministry of Dermatology and education of Anhui Medical University, the deputy director of the Key Laboratory of Anhui Province for major autoimmune diseases, and the director of the scientific research department of the First Affiliated Hospital. Visiting scholar, University of Colorado and Royal College of engineering, Sweden.

        He is also the executive director of China genetic society, the executive director of China eugenics and eugenics Association, the Standing Committee member of biosafety Professional Committee of China Medical Biotechnology Association, the member of clinical precision medical professional committee of China Medical Association, the member of skin science professional committee of China Research Hospital, the member of medical science and technology promotion working committee of China Medical Education Association, and the member of China medical quality management Member of clinical trial and big data quality management branch of Chinese Association of Sciences, vice leader of genetics group of Dermatology and Venereology branch of Chinese Medical Association, member of vitiligo professional committee, director of psoriasis research center of Dermatology and Venereology branch of Chinese Medical Association, vice chairman of Youth Committee of Dermatology and Venereology branch of Chinese Medical Association, member of Anhui Science and Technology Association, member of Anhui health service Vice secretary general of the association, vice president of Anhui society of eugenics and eugenics, executive director of Anhui society of genetics, executive member of Anhui society of medical genetics and executive director of Anhui society of stem cells.

        He is good at clinical diagnosis, treatment and pathogenesis research of psoriasis, atopic dermatitis, vitiligo and other difficult and severe skin diseases. Engaged in disease genetics and genomics research, analyzed disease genome variation map, obtained a series of original results, found and confirmed more than 260 susceptible genes and diagnostic targets for more than 40 diseases; constructed the whole region precise variation database of HLA with a population specificity of 10000 people in China, revealed the HLA diversity and distribution differences of organ transplant donors and recipients in China, and explained the genetic susceptibility mechanism and heritage of disease It provides the basis for the research of disease precision medicine. He has published more than 160 SCI papers such as NAT Genet. His achievements have been cited by nature and other SCI for more than 4700 times, written in English textbooks and monographs such as "rook's textbook of Anatomy" for more than 300 times; nature milestones and other positive comments for 15 times; human Mendelian genetic entries or contents have been rewritten for 33 times; China's scientific development report and China's medical science and technology development report for 11 times. He won the China Youth Science and technology award, the Ministry of education Youth Science Award, the Shulan medical Youth Award, the Wu Mengchao medical Youth Science and technology award, the pharmaceutical Kant Life Chemistry Research Award, the first prize of China Medical Science and technology, the first prize of Anhui Natural Science, the Anhui Youth Science and technology award, and the May Fourth prize of Anhui Youth Year.


Copyright: Institute of Dermatology, Anhui Medical University
Anhui ICP Prepare No. 11019793    Shall not be reproduced without written permission
Address: 81 meishan road, hefei city, anhui province

学科带头人 位置:首页 > 学科带头人 > 孙良丹

孙良丹 医学博士 二级教授 博士生导师

  • 皮肤病学教育部重点实验室主任
  • 中国遗传学会常务理事
  • 中国优生优育协会常务理事
  • 中华医学会皮肤病性病学分会青年委员会副主任委员
  • 中国医药生物技术协会生物安全专业委员会常委
  • 中国医师协会临床精准医疗专业委员会委员
  • 中国研究性医院皮肤科学专业委员会委员
  • 中国医药教育协会医学科技促进工作委员会委员
  • 中国医药质量管理协会临床试验及大数据质量管理分会委员
  • 中华医学会皮肤病性病学分会遗传学组副组长、白癜风专业委员会委员
  • 中华医学会皮肤性病学分会银屑病研究中心主任

详细介绍

        孙良丹,二级教授,博士研究生导师,中组部国家万人计划领军人才,科技部中青年科技创新领军人才,国家百千万人才有突出贡献中青年专家,国家卫生计生委有突出贡献中青年专家,教育部青年长江学者,国家自然科学基金委优秀青年,国家万人计划青年拔尖人才,教育部新世纪优秀人才,安徽省皖江学者特聘教授,安徽科学技术带头人,安徽省杰出青年、安徽省卫生计生委中青年领军人才,享受国务院和安徽省政府特殊津贴。现任安徽医科大学皮肤病学教育部重点实验室主任,重大自身免疫性疾病安徽省重点实验室副主任,第一附属医院科研处处长。美国科罗拉多大学和瑞典皇家工程学院访问学者。

        兼任中国遗传学会常务理事,中国优生优育协会常务理事,中国医药生物技术协会生物安全专业委员会常委,中国医师协会临床精准医疗专业委员会委员,中国研究性医院皮肤科学专业委员会委员,中国医药教育协会医学科技促进工作委员会委员,中国医药质量管理协会临床试验及大数据质量管理分会委员,中华医学会皮肤病性病学分会遗传学组副组长、白癜风专业委员会委员,中华医学会皮肤性病学分会银屑病研究中心主任,中华医学会皮肤病性病学分会青年委员会副主任委员,安徽省科学技术协会委员,安徽省健康服务协会副秘书长,安徽省优生优育学会副理事长,安徽省遗传学会常务理事,安徽省医学遗传学会常务委员,安徽省干细胞学会常务理事。
        擅长银屑病、特应性皮炎、白癜风等疑难重症皮肤病的临床诊疗和发病机制研究。从事疾病遗传学和基因组学研究,解析疾病基因组变异图谱,取得系列原创性成果,发现确证40多种疾病260余个易感基因及诊断靶点;构建中国人群特异性万人HLA全区域精准变异数据库,揭示中国器官移植供/受体HLA多样性及分布差异,阐释疾病遗传易感性机制和遗传学病因,为疾病精准医学研究提供基础。发表Nat Genet等SCI论文160多篇。成果被Nature等SCI他引4,700多次,写入《Rook’s Textbook of Dermatology》等英文教科书和专著300多次;Nature Milestones等正面点评15次;改写人类孟德尔遗传条目或内容33次;写入中国科学发展报告和中国医学科技发展报告11次。获中国青年科技奖、教育部青年科学奖、树兰医学青年奖、吴孟超医学青年科技奖、药明康德生命化学研究奖、中华医学科学技术一等奖、安徽省自然科学一等奖、安徽省青年科技奖、安徽省青年五四奖奖励。


版权所有:安徽医科大学皮肤病研究所
备案号:皖ICP备11019793号
地址:安徽省合肥市梅山路81号    未经书面允许不得转载信息内容