Organizational Structure location:Home > Organization > Organizational Structure

        The Dermatology Research Institute of Anhui Medical University and the dermatology department of the First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui Medical University, which integrates dermatology medical treatment, teaching, scientific research and social services, is now the cultivation base of the National Key Laboratory of Dermatology, the Key Laboratory of the Ministry of dermatology education and the collaborative innovation center of difficult and severe dermatology, and is at the world advanced level in the field of dermatology research. The Key Laboratory of major autoimmune diseases was established by gathering the leading disciplines such as anti-inflammatory immune pharmacology and health statistics to carry out research work in clinical, basic and pharmacological aspects in the field of autoimmune diseases. The laboratory has a profound accumulation and a complete discipline system. It is now the whole doctoral degree authorization point and post doctoral mobile station.

        The discipline is now the national key discipline of Dermatology and venereology and the national key clinical specialty. It has nearly 60 open beds, nearly 300000 outpatients per year and 1800 discharged patients per year. It has rich experience in the diagnosis and treatment of genetic skin diseases such as psoriasis, vitiligo and systemic lupus erythematosus, as well as severe drug rash, connective tissue disease and autoimmune bullous disease. It ranks the "best professional reputation list of Chinese hospitals" for 8 consecutive years with its strong comprehensive strength Top 10. He edited the fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth and ninth editions of the undergraduate planning textbook of the Ministry of health, the standardized training planning textbook of resident doctors, such as dermatology and Venereology, and compiled more than 10 dermatology monographs such as Chinese dermatology and Venereology.

        The discipline is the awarding point of doctor's degree and master's degree in dermatology and Venereology, with a post doctoral research flow station in clinical medicine. Graduates are distributed in the United States, Canada, Germany, Australia and other parts of the world.

        Led the establishment of the national skin disease genetic resources collection and cooperation network, covering more than 100 major hospitals in China. It has collected and stored nearly 300000 genetic resources of more than 10 kinds of skin complex diseases and more than 100 kinds of skin single gene diseases. It is a relatively complete skin disease genetic resources center in the world. He has successively presided over nearly 60 major national scientific research projects such as the national "863" plan, the national "973" plan, the key projects of the National Natural Science Foundation, outstanding youth class B, general projects and youth fund projects. Up to now, the subject laboratory has published more than 290 papers (impact factor greater than 2000) included in SCI, 22 of which have been published in the most authoritative international academic journals such as New England Journal of medicine, Nature Genetics, etc. We have established cooperation with NIH, Mayo Clinic, University of British Columbia, National Institute of genetics of Singapore and other research institutes.

        The key experiment of major autoimmune diseases has a total area of 16000 square meters of scientific research rooms and a total value of 126 million yuan of instruments and equipment. In the past five years, it has undertaken 60 projects such as 973 program, science and technology support program and National Natural Science Foundation of China; established the first relatively complete genetic resource center for immune skin disease in the world; published 643 SCI papers, including more than 20 papers with impact factor > 10, applied for and authorized 31 invention patents, and won the first and second prizes of China Medical Science and technology award, first prize of Anhui Natural Science Award China Medical Scientist Award and other scientific research awards. There are 105 researchers, including 33 professors, 38 associate professors and 21 doctoral supervisors. Among them, there is one academician of the school of public health of the Royal College of internal medicine. It has a number of scientific research platforms at or above the provincial level, such as Anhui innovation Pharmaceutical Industry General Technology Research Institute, and is supported by the first batch of Huang Danian teachers' laboratories of the Ministry of education, the first-class discipline award and supplementary fund project of ordinary undergraduate colleges and universities.

        From 2011 to 2018, it has successively held 8 international disease genomics research forums in China with Nature Genetics, which has become the brand meeting of China's genetics forum. At the same time, in 2014 and 2017, it jointly hosted the International Experimental Dermatology summit forum with the editorial board of the International Journal of experimental dermatology, the Institute of Dermatology of Fudan University and China Japan Friendship Hospital. The discipline research achievements successively won the second prize of 2007 National Science and technology progress award, the first prize of 2009 Natural Science Award of the Ministry of education, the first prize of 2005 2006 and 2016 Chinese medical science and technology award, the medical science popularization award of 2009 Chinese medical science and technology award, and the first prize of 2016 Anhui Natural Science Award. The research results have been selected into the top ten scientific progress of China in 2010 and the top ten scientific and technological progress of Chinese universities in 2012.

Copyright: Institute of Dermatology, Anhui Medical University
Anhui ICP Prepare No. 11019793    Shall not be reproduced without written permission
Address: 81 meishan road, hefei city, anhui province

机构简介 位置:首页 > 组织架构 > 机构简介

        安徽医科大学皮肤病研究所,暨安徽医科大学第一附属医院皮肤性病科,集皮肤性病医疗、教学、科研和社会服务于一体,现为皮肤病学国家重点实验室培育基地、皮肤病学教育部重点实验室和疑难重症皮肤病协同创新中心,在皮肤病研究领域处于世界先进水平。汇聚抗炎免疫药理、卫生统计学等处于领先地位的优势学科组建重大自身免疫性疾病重点实验室,在自身免疫性疾病领域开展临床、基础、药理等方面的研究工作。实验室积淀深厚、学科体系完整,现为整博士学位授权点和博士后流动站。

        学科现为皮肤病与性病学国家重点学科和国家临床重点专科。现开放床位近60张,年门诊患者近30万人次,年出院患者1800人次;在银屑病、白癜风和系统性红斑狼疮等遗传性皮肤病以及重症药疹、结缔组织病和自身免疫性大疱病等的诊疗方面具有丰富的经验;凭借强大的综合实力连续8年“中国医院最佳专科声誉排行榜”排名前10位。 主编卫生部本科生规划教材《皮肤性病学》第五、六、七、八、九版,住院医师规范化培训规划教材《皮肤性病学》等教材,编著《中华皮肤性病学》等皮肤病学专著10余部。 

        学科是皮肤病与性病学博士学位和硕士学位授予点,建有临床医学博士后科研流动站,培养学生中1人入选教育部“长江学者奖励”计划青年学者,2人入选国家万人计划领军人才,2人入选国家青年千人计划,1人入选国家万人计划青年拨尖人才计划,3人入选国家百千万人才,1人获全国优秀博士论文,毕业生分布在美国、加拿大、德国、澳大利亚等世界各地。 

        牵头成立了全国皮肤病遗传资源收集协作网,覆盖全国100余家重要医院皮肤性病科,收集储存了10余种皮肤复杂疾病和100余种皮肤单基因病近30万份遗传资源,是国际上较为完整的皮肤病遗传资源中心。先后主持国家“863”计划、国家“973”计划、国家自然科学基金重点项目、杰青B类、面上项目和青年基金项目等国家重大科研项目近60项。 学科实验室迄今共发表SCI收录论文290余篇(影响因子大于2000),其中22篇论文刊登在 New England Journal of Medicine,Nature Genetics等国际最权威学术期刊。与美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)、梅育医学院(Mayo Clinic)、加拿大大不列颠哥伦比亚大学(University of British Columbia)、新加坡国立基因研究所等科研院所建立合作关系。

        重大自身免疫性疾病重点实验拥有科研用房总面积1.6万平方米,仪器设备总价值1.26亿元。近5年共承担973计划、科技支撑计划、国家自然科学基金等项目60项;建立了国际上首个较为完整的免疫性皮肤病遗传资源中心;发表SCI论文643篇,其中影响因子>10的论文20余篇,申请、授权发明专利31项,获中华医学科技奖一等奖、二等奖、安徽省自然科学一等奖、中国医学科学家奖等多项科研奖励。拥有105名科研人员,包括教授33名,副教授38名,博士生导师21名。其中包括英国皇家内科医学院公共卫生学院院士1人、国家“万人计划”首批教学名师1人等。拥有安徽省创新药物产业共性技术研究院等多个省级以上科研平台,受到教育部首批黄大年式教师实验室、普通本科高校一流学科奖补资金项目等经费资助。

        2011-2018年与Nature Genetics连续在国内举办8届国际疾病基因组学研究论坛,已经成为我国遗传学论坛的品牌会议。同时于2014、2017年先后与国际《实验皮肤病学杂志》杂志编委会、复旦大学皮肤病研究所和中日友好医院联合主办了国际实验皮肤病学高峰论坛。学科研究成果相继获2007年国家科学技术进步奖二等奖、2009年教育部自然科学奖一等奖、2005,2006和2016年中华医学科技奖一等奖、2009年中华医学科技奖医学科普奖,2016年安徽省自然科学奖一等奖等。研究成果先后入选2010年度中国科学十大进展和2012年度中国高校十大科技进展。


版权所有:安徽医科大学皮肤病研究所
备案号:皖ICP备11019793号
地址:安徽省合肥市梅山路81号    未经书面允许不得转载信息内容